Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed to be University) Loni (Bk) 413736, Tal. Rahata, Dist. Ahmednagar

Centre for Biotechnology

List of Staff

Sr. No.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Date of Joining
1	Dr. Raghavendra HL	Director	21/02/2022
2	Dr. Sonali Das	Associate Professor	21/03/2011
3	Dr. Faiyz K. Shaikh	Assistant Professor	05/05/2022
4	Mr. Ganesh Vikhe	Assistant Professor	16/03/2011
5	Ms. Jyoti Kulkarni	Microbiologist	20/05/2019