Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed to be University)

University Established under section (3) of UGC Act NAAC Re-accreditated with 'A' Grade (CGPA 3.17)

LONI - 413736, (Near Shirdi) Tal.Rahata, Dist. Ahmednagar (Maharashtra) India

Phone	:	+91-2422-273600, 272358
Fax	:	+91-2422-273442
E-mail	į	contact@pmtpims.org
Homepage	:	http://www.pravara.com



- RURAL MEDICAL COLLEGE
- RURAL DENTAL COLLEGE
- DR. APJ ABDUL KALAM COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Date : 03/05/2021

- COLLEGE OF NURSING
- CENTRE FOR BIO-TECHNOLOGY
- CENTRE FOR SOCIAL MEDICINE
- PRAVARA RURAL HOSPITAL

^Rfe^{H.}No. PIMS (DU) / R/ 2021/761

NOTIFICATION NO. 23 /2021

It is notified for information of all concerned that, the Board of Management of Pravara institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed to be University) resolved (Resolution No. BOM/ 04 /2021, Item No. 04, dated 22.01.2021) and approved the change of nomenclature of College of Nursing as :-

1.	Old Name	:	College of Nursing,	
			Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences	
			(Deemed to be University)	
			Loni B.K. – 413736. Tal.: Rahata, Dist.: Ahmednagar	
			Tel No. : +91 – 02422 – 271756.	
,			E-mail : principal.con@pmtpims.org	
2. New Name :		:	Smt. Sindhutai Eknathrao Vikhe Patil College of Nursing,	
			Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences	
			(Deemed to be University)	
			Loni B.K. – 413736. Tal.: Rahata, Dist.: Ahmednagar	
			Tel No. : +91 – 02422 – 271756.	
			E-mail : <u>principal.con@pmtpims.org</u>	

It is also notified to use the changed nomenclature of College of Nursing for further Correspondence.

Copy for information to : 1) Hon'ble Chancellor, PIMS

- 2) Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, PIMS
- 3) Hon'ble Executive Director, PMT.

Registrar Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed to be University) Loni - 413736,Tal. Rahata Dist. Ahmednagar (M.S. India)

Copy to: 1) Board of Trustee – PMT/ PIMS.

- 2) Dean/ Principals / Directors of all Institutions.
- 3) Head Admin, Computer Dept. for display the same on website.
- 4) All user.

Copy forwarded for information to :

- 1. The Secretary, Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India, 127-C, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi 110001
- 2. The Chairman, University Grants Commission, Bahadurshah Zafar Marg, New Delhi 110002
- 3. The Secretary, University Grants Commission, Bahadurshah Zafar Marg, New Delhi 110002
- 4. The Chairman, Association of Indian University (AIU), 16 Comrade Indrajit Gupta Marg (Kotla Marg), Landmark : Opposite National Bal Bhawan, Near I.T.O., New Delhi–110002.
- 5. The Secretary, Association of Indian University (AIU), 16 Comrade Indrajit Gupta Marg (Kotla Marg), Landmar : Opposite National Bal Bhawan, Near I.T.O., New Delhi–110002.
- 6. The Secretary, National Medical Commission, Pocket 14, Sector -8, Dwarka Phase I, New Delhi 110077.
- 7. The Secretary, Dental Council of India, Aiwan-E-Galib Marg, Kotla Road, Temple Lane, New Delhi 110002.
- The Secretary, Indian Nursing Council, 8th Floor, NBCC Center, Plot No. 2, Community Center, Okhala Phase 1, New Delhi – 110020.
- The President, Maharashtra State Occupational Therapy and Council, D.M.E.R. Building, 4th Floor, St. George's Hospital Campus, Near CST, Mumbai – 400 001.
- 10. The Secretary, Rehabilitation Council of India, B- 22, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi 110 016.
- 11. The Chairman, All India Council of Technical Education Nelson Mandela Marg, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110067.
- 12. The Secretary, Central Council of India Medicine, Jawahar Lal Nehru Bhartiya Chikitsa Avam Homeopathy, Anusandhan Bhawan, 61 -65, Institutional Area, Janakpuri "D" Block, New Delhi 110058.
- 13. The Secretary, Central Council of Homeopathy Jawahar Lal Nehru Bhartiya Chikitsa Avam Homeopathy Anusandhan Bhawan, 61-65, Institutional Area, Janakpuri "D" Block New Delhi 110002.
- The Secretary, Indian Council of Medical Research, V. Ramalingaswami Bhawan, P.O. Box No. 4911 Ansari Nagar, New Delhi – 110029, India.
- 15. The Registrar, Maharashtra Medical Council, 189 A, Anand Complex, Second Floor, Sane Guruji Marg (Behind Aarchin Wines), Naka, Chinchpokali, Arthur Road, Mumbai – 400011.
- The Registrar, Maharashtra Nursing Council, 5th floor, Bombay Mutual Annexe, Gunbow Street, Off Residency Hotel, Off. D. N. Road, Fort, Mumbai – 400001.
- 17. The Registrar, Maharashtra State Dental Council Govt. Dental College & Hospital 3rd floor, St. George Hospital Compound Near CST Railway Station, Mumbai 400001.
- 18. The Secretary, General Association of Common welth Universities, 20-24 Tavistock Square, London, WCIH-HF United Kingdom.
- 19. The Registrar, Maharashtra Council of India Medicine 3rd Floor, 231, Commissariat Building, Next to Fort House, D.N. Road, Fort, Mumbai 400001.
- 20. The Secretary, To Governor of Maharashtra, Raj Bhavan, Walkeshwar Road, Malabar Hill, Mumbai 400035.
- The Secretary, Medical Education and Drugs Dept. 9th floor, G.T. Hospital Campus New Mantralaya, Lokmanya Tilak Road, Mumbai – 1.
- 22. The Principal Secretary, Government of Maharashtra, Higher and Tech. Education, Mantralaya, Mumbai 400001.
- 23. The Director, National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), P.O. Box No. 1075, Nagarbhavi, Bangalore 560 072.
- 24. The Director, Directorate of Medical, Education & Research, Govt. Dental College & Hospital Building, St. George's Hospital Compound, Near V.T., Mumbai 400 001.
- 25. The Director, Public Health Services, Arogya Bhavan, Saint George Hospital Road, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Area, Fort, Mumbai 400001.
- 26. The Director, Higher Education, Pune Region, 17, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Near St. Mathew Marathi Church, Camp, Pune 411001.
- 27. The Registrar, Maharashtra State Board of Nursing Paramedical Education (MSBNPE), Directorate of Medical Education & Research, 4th Floor, St. George's Hospital Compound, P. D. Melo Road, CSMT Mumbai – 400 001.
- 28. The Vice-Chancellor of Maharashtra Universities.
- 29. The Registrar of Maharashtra Universities.